jump to navigation

Complete Song List from TWILIGHT 1 December 2008

Posted by Admin in from Twilight, Twilight.
trackback

Before seeing the movie, I decided to listen to all the songs from the Twilight soundtrack to familiarize myself first. I never did that before, preferring to enjoy everything about a movie for the first time when I watch it, but well, I guess I was way too excited about this particular film. Anyway, I loved every song in the soundtrack. The lyrics were appropriate, the melodies were haunting… so I decided to write a bit about each song in the order that they were heard in the movie.

1) Full Moon (The Black Ghosts) – track 3 in the soundtrack

- This was played when Bella left Phoenix to live with Charlie at Forks, up until she got to her room. The lyrics were particularly appropriate, since the song talked about leaving. “And I don’t know where I’ll go / And I don’t know what I’ll see / But I’ll try not to bring it back home with me…”

2) Eyes on Fire (Blue Foundation) – track 9 in the soundtrack

- This was played when Bella was waiting for Edward at the parking lot so that she could confront him about his creepy behavior the day before. Not only was the title of the song great for the scene (which opened with a close up of Edward’s flashing black eyes), but the lyrics represented Edward’s initial struggle with wanting to kill Bella. “I’ll seek you out / Slay you alive / One more word and you won’t survive…”

3) Tremble for My Beloved (Collective Soul) – track 7 in the soundtrack

- This was played when Edward saved Bella’s life by stopping Tyler’s truck that was about to crash into her. Again, the song they picked for this scene was very well-chosen. “The hour has begun / Your eyes have now opened / To a world where madness craves / To a world where hopes enslaved / Oh, I’ll tremble for my love always…” Indeed, the hour has come for Bella to realize that there was something supernatural about Edward, and for Edward to realize that he was beginning to fall in love with a human.

4) I Caught Myself (Paramore) – track 8 in the soundtrack

- This was played while Jessica and Angela were trying on prom dresses at Port Angeles, with a disinterested Bella looking on. The lyrics didn’t really match the scene per se, but it reflected the mental and emotional climate of Bella at that time. “You got it, you got it / Some kind of magic / Hypnotic, hypnotic / You’re leaving me breathless…” After reading the leaked draft of Midnight Sun (a retelling of Twilight from the point of view of Edward), I realized that the song reflected the mental and emotional climate of Edward as well.

5) Never Think (Robert Pattinson) – track 10 in the soundtrack

- This was played during Edward and Bella’s momentous conversation over dinner at Port Angeles, after he saved her life again from the men who were about to attack Bella. This is one of my favorite scenes because Edward was beginning to open up to Bella about who he is and how he feels. I also loved the fact that the song was composed and sung by Robert Pattinson (the actor playing the role of Edward Cullen) himself. It was the perfect song because it talked about Edward’s dilemma of wanting Bella to avoid him, and wanting Bella to love him. “Girl save your soul / Go on save your soul / Before it’s too far gone / And before nothing can be done / Cause without me / You got it all…”

6) Spotlight – Twilight Mix (Mute Math) – track 5 in the soundtrack

- This was played during my favorite scene in the movie: Edward and Bella coming to school together for the first time. Who would have imagined the book Edward to wear shades, but movie Edward really looked like a rockstar in this scene. A rockstar vampire. I loved how he was smiling smugly, proudly showing off the plain-looking Bella on his arm. “The spotlight is on…”

7) La Traviata (The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) – included in the bonus tracks

- This was played when Bella first visited Edward’s house, while the Cullens were making dinner for her.

8) Clair de Lune (The APM Orchestra) – included in the bonus tracks

- This was played when Bella turned on the CD player at Edward’s room, and they danced for a while.

9) Bella’s Lullaby (Carter Burwell) – track 12 in the soundtrack

- This was played when Edward carried Bella to the top of the trees to show her the sights, and continued to the scene where he was playing the piano for her. I really like the haunting melody, and the fact that Robert Pattinson was really the one playing the piano in the scene. There’s another “fake” version of Bella’s Lullaby which is actually “River Flows in You” by Yiruma. I wonder why they didn’t go for that one, I really liked it a lot. Oh well.

10) Supermassive Black Hole (Muse) – track 1 in the soundtrack

- This was played during the baseball game at the field right until James, Victoria and Laurent came to spoil everything. The lyrics doesn’t exactly fit the scene, but the rhythm and the music sure did.

11) Let Me Sign (Robert Pattinson) – included in the bonus tracks

- This was played when a pained Edward decided to suck the venom out of Bella’s wound himself, not knowing if he can find the will to stop, in order to save her from becoming a vampire like him. The song runs throughout Bella’s dream sequence during her near-death experience. This was a very haunting, painful song, and again, it’s by Robert Pattinson. What a musician that guy is. I’m not exactly sure what the phrase “let me sign” means though. Let me sign in the petition to become a vampire? Heehee.

12) Go All the Way [Into the Twilight] (Perry Farrell) – track 6 in the soundtrack

- This was played during the prom, when Edward led Bella to say hi to her old friends Jessica and Mike, and Angela and Eric. “Tonight / Lightning strikes / Let’s go into twilight!”

13) Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Iron & Wine) – track 11 in the soundtrack

- This was played during the prom, when Edward and Bella were dancing alone at a gazebo. She wanted to know why he didn’t let her become a vampire too, and couldn’t understand why he wouldn’t end her life. The song captures Edward’s dilemma – he wanted to have Bella with him for eternity, but he didn’t want to end her life as a human. “Have I found you / Flightless bird / Jealous, weeping / Or lost you / American mouth…” I don’t exactly get what the American mouth is about, but who cares? The music was perfect for the scene. Plus, it turns out that the song was Kristen Stewart’s suggestion.

14) 15 Step (Radiohead) – not included in the soundtrack

- This was the first song used for the credits, when Victoria was walking down the stairs after watching Edward and Bella dancing. I suppose the lyrics are appropriate for Victoria – “How come I end up where I started…”

15) Leave Out All the Rest (Linkin Park) – track 4 in the soundtrack

- This was the second song used for the credits. I’ve always liked Linkin Park, so I was glad that they have a song in the soundtrack. “When my time comes / Forget the wrong that I’ve done / Help me leave behind some / Reasons to be missed / Don’t resent me / And when you’re feeling empty / Keep me in your memory / Leave out all the rest…”

16) Decode (Paramore) – track 2 in the soundtrack

- This was the third song used for the credits, and is the first single released for Twilight. This is the song with the most appropriate lyrics for the story, since the composer actually wrote this about Edward and Bella. “But you think that I can’t see / What kind of man that you are / If you’re a man at all / Well, I will figure this one out / On my own (I’m screaming, ‘I love you so.’) / On my own (My thoughts you can’t decode)…”

Comments»

1. Mick Lite - 2 December 2008

Collective Soul Rocks! And yes perfect placement for the song, it gave me goosebumps! :)

http://www.collectivesouldiers.com

2. Erika Villanueva - 2 December 2008

Thanks for the post! Now I know the title of the song played during their dance at the gazebo. It really made my heart melt. :D

3. Songs from TWILIGHT | Blog posts trends - 2 December 2008

[...] Songs from TWILIGHT December 2nd, 2008 [...]

4. cd player | Digg hot tags - 3 December 2008

[...] Vote Songs from TWILIGHT [...]

5. grace - 12 December 2008

thank you very much for posting the soundtrack of twilight. good job!

6. Anonymous - 13 December 2008

great summary of songs! thanks!

7. Coleen - 15 December 2008

Omg, thanks. ;D
I’ve been trying to figure out what that song was when Bella was in the parking lot waiting for Edward. Gah!
<3

8. Nicky - 15 December 2008

What came before Full Moon? There was a song, where they were showing the forest, a deer, and this really haunting song.. It’s driving me crazy.

Renette - 16 December 2008

Hmmm… I think the music playing in the background was probably part of the musical score.

Dawn - 30 October 2009

hey chill the song’s still really really good

RIDDHIMA - 23 November 2009

i know what you are-carter burwell

9. Anonymous - 16 December 2008

OMG everyone keeps on getting it wrong. Let me sign is not sung by ROBERT PATTINGSON BUT BY ROB PATTERSON subtle difference, well ultimately different people! anyway great movie and songs too! the best movie ever, plus i cant wait for the next one as the books are awesome!!! like really awesome!

Renette - 16 December 2008

Uh, it was both composed and performed by Robert Pattinson.

10. lexiiiii - 21 December 2008

What Song Is Playing When Edward Is Sucking The Venom Out Of Bella’s Armmm ?

Renette - 21 December 2008

It’s “Let Me Sign” by Robert Pattinson.

Dawn - 30 October 2009

hey I here you on that and I can’t wait til all the movies come out me and my mom are head over heals for twilgiht

11. PHAT - 21 December 2008

I LOVE TWILIGHT…….I WILL SURELY WATCH THE NXT EDITION W/C WAS THE NEW MOON

12. Anonymous - 22 December 2008

Bella’s Lullaby by Carter Burwell sounds different when Edward Cullen plays it. I like it much better when he actually plays it on the piano, it really has a much more full sound

13. Anonymous - 22 December 2008

hi! tnx so much for ur details.. do you know the song when eric approached Bella on her first day at school? i wish u know.. its giving me a hard time.. tnx

14. juna - 24 December 2008

hi, can you please tell me the title of the melody that is played when Edward and Bella are in the lab class and he is asking her about her mother and why she left home, it’s the same melody that is played when they lay on the meadow scene…
thanks

15. AnnMarie - 25 December 2008

hey. doesn anyone know what song they played when bella is looking up the quileute legends on the computer and reading the book about it?
thanks :)

pamodh - 24 January 2010

can u tell me the name of the song please.. i’m lookin 4 it too!!

pamodh - 24 January 2010

k got it its called Running Up That Hill by Placebo

16. AnnMarie - 26 December 2008

oh nvm i got it :D

17. c williams - 28 December 2008

I so want the name of the meolody playing at the beginning of the movie w/ the deer in the forest and its also the same melody playing when bella is reading on the computer about “the cold one.” If you know PLEASE….I want it!!!! Thanksss :)

18. Annie - 29 December 2008

Ann Marie, I adore that song too! It’s on the classical score soundtrack, and it’s called “I Know What You Are”, least I’m pretty sure. Though wonderful and epic, the soundtrack is full of reprises. It’s not…very original.

19. Annie - 29 December 2008

C Williams, my message also applies for you, least for the 2nd half!

I am pretty sure “How I Would Die” is the song that plays in the beginning for the deer chase.

20. Clairevoyent - 30 December 2008

Supermassive black hole is the most awsome song eva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21. Anonymous - 30 December 2008

Your blog is very cool!

22. Princicipa - 1 January 2009

LET ME SIGN! That song is sooooooooooooooo cool!

23. VANESSA - 3 January 2009

LET MEh SiGn ANd SUpERMASSiVE ANd FLiGHtlESS BiRd ARE All GOOd SONgS BUt yEW kNO WAt ThE WhOLE SOUndtRACk WAS tERRiFiC bECAUsE i LOVE ThE MOviE ANd ThE SOUNdTRAk COMpLEtES iT ThE MOVIE LOL S00 kEEp MAkING THESE gOOd SONgS ANd gOOd LUCk!!!!!!!!!.

Liz - 30 December 2012

Damn it

24. orestis - 7 January 2009

guys i don’t know the name of the song which is played when bella enters the lab and sit next to edward.the first time not the second!please tell me!

Dawn - 30 October 2009

Kate when Bella and Edward are at Edward’s house he plays her Esme’s lullaby and then Bella’s lullaby

25. kate - 19 January 2009

does anyone know the name of the song that edward plays on the piano at his house?? xx

Judy - 10 April 2011

uGwEdm AFAICT you’ve covered all the bases with this answer!

26. verda - 28 January 2009

hello! does anybody know which song plays when Bella sees Edward for the first time in the cafeteria? Do you think it can be “Creep” by Radiohead? I would really appreciate it if someone answers me :) thanks!

27. verda - 28 January 2009

to kate :
it’s bella’s lullaby by carter burwell
that’s such a beautiful song, isn’t it? :)

28. Anonymous - 31 January 2009

when Bella sees Edward for the first time in the cafeteria :the name is who are they? by carter burwell

29. Christina - 1 February 2009

What song was playing when Bella entered class, and Edward held his nose??

30. fexjo - 5 February 2009

What song was playing when Bella search about vampire over the internet?
Please help me….I’ve search this song for a long time….thx all…

Anonymous - 13 January 2011

I know what you are.

31. Fati - 14 February 2009

ok so the song when bella first sees edward walking into the cafeteria is by carter burwell and so is the one that he is playing on the piano with just him and bella listening or so i think!!! im pretty sure cause i have them so cha it has to be =D enjoy TWILIGHT SOUNDTRACK IS AWESOME!!!

32. Jewel - 21 February 2009

do you know the name of the melody that is being played while edward and bella are in the field? if so, please tell me because i’ve been dying to know what it is. thank you.

33. NewTwilightLover - 5 March 2009

What’s the song when Edward first drives Bella to school about an hour into the movie? He is wearing sunglasses and it’s when some kids are talking about MOnte Carlo being the prom theme and then one girl says “oh my god” when she sees Edward and Bella driving up…there’s no words but it’s just a guy going “ahhhhhhhh” in different tunes, haha. Sorry this is so vague but I want that effin song if anyone knows it! haha.

Renette - 10 March 2009

Spotlight by Muse. It’s in the blog entry. :)

34. Emma - 24 March 2009

What about Amazing by Janelle?

Was that in it?

=]

35. Brittany - 25 March 2009

does anyone know the song that plays while bella is searching on the internet?? pLEASE HELP!!

36. Kali - 25 March 2009

OMG!! thank u for putting up this page!! i could not figure out the song in the sceene when bella was dreaming, know thanks to you i know wat it is!!! and i Luv Let Me Sign!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank youThank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) and Brittney im not sure keep searching!(:

37. Lauren - 29 March 2009

does anyone know the name of the song and who sings it in the scene where Edward is sucking the venom out of Bella’s arm and she has the flashbacks in her head and then wakes up in the hospital? I can’t find it anywhere!

38. Sherry - 1 April 2009

I need to ask you please tell me where I can find the song that it played when Edward and Bella first sit together in biology class. This is when she is wondering if she smells or what is wrong with her from his reaction. I love the song but cannot find it. If you have the name of the song and artist that would be great! THANKS

39. Brittanyy - 5 April 2009

Oh my gosh, im so happy i found this! ive been trying to figure out all the songs, and now i know them all!! I love all the songs and i also loved the movie

40. Kali - 5 April 2009

THANK YOU!!! i LOVE this site!!!! And I LOVE never sign!!!! Thank You!!!!!!!!

41. Jody - 7 April 2009

I really love the song let me sign, it plays when edward is trying to stop the venom fro her, before she turns into a vampire. All the songs are amazing though. Great soundtrck.

42. Shy - 21 April 2009

Thankyou

43. brittney - 29 April 2009

omg thank you so fucking much

44. lauren - 2 May 2009

this was very helpful info! i needed to know the songs that i loved!

45. CHARLIEBELLE - 9 May 2009

i love all the songs from twilight. they capture the mood perfectly! thnx for the helpful info i can listen to them all!!!!
cheers =)

46. jazmin - 17 May 2009

i love the songs that thay play on twilight it capture the mood perfectly. and the songs capture the love to.

47. Katie - 17 May 2009

i have all those 16 songs above

are there any im missing because i want them all!!!!

av - 4 January 2010

there is “still believe in love”

Dev Ashish - 25 June 2012

i want these all songs

48. Simone - 26 May 2009

I think let the let me sign part of the lyrics for the same named song refers back to the fact that Edward although unsure thinks there is a possibility he might still have a soul and by being in love with Bella and knowing what it will mean for her i.e. becoming a vampire, killing the human Bella, it will take cost him his soul (reference the conversation Bella has with Carlisle about turning her and he asks her if she would risk Edwards soul) but he is so in love with her and the way she affects him that there is a part of him that doesn’t care and will happily sign his soul over to the devil if it means he can have her. Which seeing as where it is in the movie helps show the torment edward is in at the point when he has to suck out the venom he wants her human and keep his soul but if she becomes a vampire he has her forever but it may cost him his soul and part of him doesnt care hence he doesnt know if he tries to suck out the venom if he will be able to stop.

Although this is just a thought it probably isn’t anything like that but never mind. The song is still great and Robert Pattinson is a very talented artist – you don’t have to be able to hear the words to understand the song the music and the atmosphere its self tells you what is going on.

cool blog nice to see other fans out there too :o)

49. summer - 28 May 2009

my most favorite songs is let me sign

50. cassie - 28 May 2009

hey does anyone know the name of the song playing in the main menu of twilight??? i think its so cool….plz if anyone knows telll me :]

51. jen - 29 May 2009

Where can you get the bonus tracks? I bought the cd, but it doesn’t have all of them and I want Let me sign. Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

52. sareena - 29 May 2009

where can you get the bonus tracks ? i got the cd, and the dvd movie but it doesn’t have all of the i want Let me sign, any help would be much appreciated , is it on the limited addition dvd with two dvds ? thanks!

53. summer - 1 June 2009

go to the complete song list of twlight an it has all the songs on there includin let me sign

54. jen - 2 June 2009

Do you know where can I find the cd with all the bonus tracks?

55. Anonymous - 14 June 2009

who thought you could make so many people happy with page? :) thanks for doing it though. love it. good job.

56. milly - 17 June 2009

thanks a lot for this :))

57. must - 9 July 2009

again..same with britney..what is the song played when bella search the internet..i love it so much

58. Tatiana - 10 July 2009

Please,can someone tell me what was the song that was on when Bella sees for the first time Edward in the cafeteria and asks Jessica about him???I don’t remember the words but i remember that it was sang be a female voice,kinda creepy and said a lot AaaAaaaaAAAaaaA :P

Please Help!!!

59. Anonymous - 10 July 2009

whats the song when bella see edward in bilogy class

60. DIANA - 31 July 2009

yah the song supermassive black hole toatly made me melt i love EDWARD

61. burak kiliboz - 3 August 2009

Hi, Please tell me the melody that is played when Edward and Bella are in the lab class I think the same melody that is played when they lay on the meadow scene

62. Susan - 23 August 2009

Just about the comment you wrote with the first mentioned song, (but i’ll try not to bring it home with me) if you read the books, not bringing it to jacksonville, which is talked about as home because her mom lives there even though she never lived there. She does not want to go to jacksonville whatever it takes.

Anyways thanks for this posting, i love the songs and i also noticed they are so well chosen. I am a big movie fan and always listen to music. (cannot live without my or any music)

Thanks

63. kozy - 1 September 2009

im confused, the song edward plays on piano is bellas lullaby however it sound nothing like the one in the movie,? is it ment to be this way?

64. sunidhi - 27 September 2009

hey ….gud work
can u please also lemme know from where i can download these songs

av - 4 January 2010

4shared.com

65. If only edward was real - 2 October 2009

thanx a lot this blog was a huge help to me :)
nice to see all of these twilight fans….anyway thanx again

66. Matt - 14 October 2009

the song when bella is searching the internet is “Running Up That Hill” by Placebo, my wife was wanting to know what it was too, as its also in an episode of the OC

67. Matt - 14 October 2009

P.S. It can be found on their covers album, it is a Kate Bush cover

68. anonymous - 20 October 2009

don wanna comment anything bout the tracks…….just wanna say…..love twilight n love Edward so much……..

69. and so the lion fell in love with the lamb - 21 October 2009

omg!.thanx a lot..i went crazy trying to find this songs..they are beautiful and the totally go w/ the story….anyways thanx a lot!

70. rohini - 22 October 2009

Thank you :)

71. jessica harris. - 26 October 2009

hey, if anyone could help, i’d really appreciate it.. so, whats the song that plays when edward and bella are sitting on the rocks, just before bella is cleaning her car, and she asks edward if a person has to be dying to become a vampire.. and goes on to talk about having the spanish influenza. because it was on the city on mtv last night, and its really got me bugged. HEEELPP? (;

72. Alygurl - 27 October 2009

I ♥ Decode, Supermassise Black hole and eyes on fire!

73. Dawn - 30 October 2009

hey does anyone know if in New Moon will they be playing “I Still Believe in Love” it’s a song about someone leaving and someone else saying they still have faith. If you no one’s heard it you guys should find it. It’s really good!!!!

74. bella rules - 8 November 2009

i love the song eyes on fire its soooooooooo cool i also like the bit when they are playing baseball and when edward is sucking the venom out of bella

75. Complete Song List from NEW MOON « terb’s world: my favorite things - 24 November 2009

[...] Saga: New Moon, from Twilight Saga: New Moon. trackback Before writing this post, I checked my similar post on the Twilight soundtrack and realized that I listened to all the songs in the soundtrack before watching the movie. I [...]

76. Zaid - Amrin - 30 November 2009

bella’s lallaby ,eyes on fir , full moon are the three amazing songs

i just love them <3 <3

77. Matti_ur_rehman - 23 December 2009

Mid night sun jaldi nikaloo kutay k bachooo

78. Matti_ur_rehman - 23 December 2009

Please release eclipse Soon i begggggggggggg

4rm da biggest fan of stephenieeeeeeee

Matti

79. Matti_ur_rehman - 23 December 2009

Send robbin in my home i’ll kick his butt’s offf

80. Matti_ur_rehman - 23 December 2009

i m also bit interested abt twilight but my sis never let 2 read it’s novel buttttttttt NEVER MINDDD!!!!!

81. Matti_ur_rehman - 23 December 2009

m trin 2 download twilight asvll as i m lokin 4 twilight outside da home means in da markt bt i hv nt found yt…….pry 2 god dat soon ican find it &4 my bet 2

82. Matti_ur_rehman - 23 December 2009

SEND SOME MEDICINES IN MY HOME BCZ MY Damn sis IS CRAZY ND MAD ABTTWILGHT

83. Matti_ur_rehman - 23 December 2009

OOO….I LOVE U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

84. Matti_ur_rehman - 23 December 2009

thanxx n byee 4 twilight it was nice even cool…. twilght roxx stephenie roxx edward roxx bella roxx and me roxx………!!!!!!!!!

85. Patricia - 30 December 2009

OMG!!! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH FOR POSTING THIS!! (:

86. sof76 - 16 January 2010

help who sings the rock soulful song while edward and bella are lying in the meadow in twilight?

87. Viagra - 25 January 2010

Does anyone know where I can find free online grant applications?

rH3uYcBX

88. Anonymous - 28 January 2010

@ everyone if your looking for songs from twilight go to soundtrack info.com or amazon.com to hear them!

does anyone know the name of the song where its bella first day and edward smells her and his eyes turn black and he holds his nose
its not who are they or phascination phase!!!!!

89. Anonymous - 13 February 2010

please tell me the name of the melody when they sit in the bio lab and and he goes crazy because of her smell????

90. Anonymous - 13 February 2010

the music when they lie on the field called “phascination phase”

91. trinibaby - 17 February 2010

this is the best movie that ever saw. i enjoyed the songs that were used very much that i always rewind the movie to hear and see my parts over and over again!!!!!!

92. trinibaby - 17 February 2010

but i would like to know the title of the songs at the end of the movie, at the beginning, when they in the fields, and when they were climbing the trees.

93. trinibaby - 17 February 2010

if only edward and jacob were real!!!!

94. trinibaby - 17 February 2010

i like all the songs used when they were on the fields, when they were in the trees, and the songs at the very end of the movie

95. chole369 - 17 February 2010

does anyone know what that songs called ..where bellas waiting for class next to her truck reading a book??? its like a women’s voice…cant find it anywhere

trinibaby - 18 February 2010

probably try amazon.com

96. nikita - 28 February 2010

wat d song was it when c got bitten by James in 1’st & was played???

Al d same war was playd when c remembers edward in 2’nd & sth like der’s a possibility!!!!

wat wer dey???

97. malishkaa - 9 March 2010

oh whaooo wat page!! i love jacob!!!! n i love supermassive blackhole!!! its aweesome!!!!

98. Anonymous - 3 April 2010

Does anybody know the name of the song that’s playing when Bella’s driving to school on her second day in Forks? I can’t find it anywhere.

99. ANONYMOUS - 6 April 2010

i know its kinda late but does anybody knw da name of the song dat is played when edward n bella r sittin on da piano i been lukin 4 dat song a while n its nt bella´s llulaby cause it sounds diferent plz answer oon cause am fliping out trying 2 find it!!!!!!

100. Ellie - 13 April 2010

Song when Bella first sees Edward and the Cullens in the Cafeteria is Eyes on Fire by Blue Foundation (on the Twilight Motion Picture Soundtrack). I love this song!

101. amy leanne - 30 April 2010

i loved it and i didnt even see twighlight cant wait for the second one to come out hopefully there will be a secon one!!!

102. Hannah - 16 May 2010

Oh Yeah! My mum likes muse supermassive black hole too brill song i like the muse song like my dad

103. Natasha - 22 May 2010

Wats da song clled where edward plays da piano iv been searchng fr dat evrywhere and cnt find it cn sumone help plz x

104. Anonymous - 27 May 2010

thnx alot ..i hv been lookin fr twilight songs since so long…

105. Christine - 7 June 2010

woot I knew the one song at the end of the movie HAD to be Radiohead,lol was driving me bonkers trying to find if I was right.Thank You!

106. Andrea - 9 June 2010

Can´t wait for eclipse!!!!! :)

107. ley - 19 June 2010

cool

108. karthik - 9 July 2010

it’s so amazing story i ever saw…

109. priya hosamane - 24 July 2010

thanx a lot..

110. shawie - 27 July 2010

does anyone here know the song wherein edward is finished explaining himself for being a vegetarian to bella,jumps off the cliff ending up to bella’s truck..tnk u so much..twilight forever!!=)

111. Simon - 4 August 2010

im looking for the song where edward and bella are sitting under some branches and its raining and where he says to her : that hes like a human living on tofu, keeps him strong but never fully satisfies, nothing like drinking her blood would be…i havent found it anywhere, any thoughts ?

112. tinu - 14 August 2010

thanks for the list.. thank u very much :)

113. kate - 29 August 2010

thank u so much,.. and the description was awesome too !!

114. debbie - 12 September 2010

absolutelt brilliant!!!!
thanks a ton :)

115. mms - 23 September 2010

I am looking for the second song of the movie just after the dear running scene, i think some of the lyrics go: (I am going out to see what I can sow… – sand I don’t know where i’ve gone and I don’t know what I’ve seen….) Does anyone know what this song is?

Anonymous - 5 February 2011

flightless bird, american mouth – its by Iron and Wine

116. shani - 25 September 2010

I love this movie.
I am always watching Twilight all the time
Again and Again.
:))))

117. Andre - 18 October 2010

Hey does anyone know the acoustic guitar track while Bella and Edward are lying in her bedroom after their kissing scene? When she’s says don’t go after he jumps off and they lie there for a few minutes?

Nikitanipon - 28 December 2010

Hi,
did you ever find out the name of that song¿?¿?¿?¿I am still looking for it…if you were lucky please help me out

118. Nidhi Dhanjay - 3 November 2010

I alwaz watching Twilight movie,
onces at one week.
I lov this movie…so much….
Specially first part of Twilight series
‘I lov this movie’.

119. Louise - 2 December 2010

Wow, thanks!!

120. anonym - 9 December 2010

omg!! thanks! soooo goood…

121. Rozan - 2 February 2011

Does anyone tell me the name of the lyric that sounds when bella enters in the biology class the first time… Please!!!!!!!!!

122. simra khan - 17 February 2011

please tel me the song that is played in the starting of twilisht!!!!!!!!plzzzzzzzzzzz &&&& rob i love u….

123. Nicole-Florida - 23 February 2011

Wow -that was truly amazing ! Thank you for that ! Excellent job !

124. shriya pujari - 15 April 2011

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20100228143924AACswco

this is the link where u can get the details of all songs played in twilight.

125. shriya pujari - 15 April 2011

http://cullenboysanonymous.com/what-songs-are-playing-when-in-new-moon

the list of all songs played in twilight saga:newmoon

126. shriya pujari - 15 April 2011

http://www.buzzsugar.com/Twilight-Eclipse-Soundtrack-Full-List-Songs-8400783

and this is the list of twilight eclipse sound tracks.
i love music and crazy about twilight tracks.i seached a lot and got all of my favorite tracks! hope it will hep you too! :)

127. christeena justus - 17 April 2011

twilight ……….superb

128. anurag singh - 3 May 2011

15 steps

oh!!!
love this music

129. Kelly - 22 May 2011

I stumbled on your site while looking up the Clair de Lune song. Thanks!

130. Anonymous - 4 June 2011

could u plz pet me the video of the scene of the basketball play in twilight.

131. Anonymous - 4 June 2011

could u plz pet me the video of the scene of the basketball play in twilight.when edward brought bella as well

132. Anonymous - 11 June 2011

I love the twilight saga i cant stop reading them because they so awesome and thanks for the songs i always wondered what the songs were I absolutly luv the twilight music. i will be quiet now since i cant stop talking about twilight since im twilight CRAZY!

133. Anonymous - 13 June 2011

thanks a lot………

134. karan - 24 June 2011

thank you to whoever manages dis website:D luv you for dis!!!

135. Anonymous - 4 July 2011

a touching heart movies n songs

136. Anonymous - 15 August 2011

i love twillight movie & twillght ‘s all songs

137. Anonymous - 18 October 2011

I am the biggest twillight fan ever. The songs really touch me

138. armie malones - 4 January 2012

wow ang gaganda ng mga songs at ang mga charagters ang galing as in. the story was so nice. i really, really, love it. my most favorite song was FLIGHTLESS BIRD, AMERICAN MOUTH……!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I <3 TWILIGHT SO MUCH!

139. armie malones - 4 January 2012

i’m losing patience in the launching of breaking dawn part2

nass - 25 July 2012

same here, even though i know the release date i keep on cheking like every 2 days…

140. Feng Shui Dormitorio - 16 January 2012

Hi there, just become aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. A lot of people can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

141. akshata - 5 February 2012

its perfect and its beautiful thanks.

142. Ankita - 9 February 2012

Hey…i love ths movie vrryy mch….especialy the 1st twilight movie…it the bst movie evr…

143. Pragya Chatterjee - 28 March 2012

I m a very BIIIIiGG fan of twilight n it has really helped me a lot!!!!

144. cathy parkinson - 2 April 2012

My daughter is to blame for my obsession, she has every dvd, and when i’m confined to my bed I watch every one, one after the other (i’m disabled through a back injury). She resently purchased the latest and I thought the songs matched every scene, so I thought I would find out more, your column has helped me name each song. My favourite one being Bella’s lullaby, it’s so beautiful. Thankyou

145. alice dillon - 4 July 2012

i love this movie sooooooooo much . i love robsten . just stay together forever . i loovvveee uuuuu both .

146. bella swan ney - 12 July 2012

I”ve also seen vampire when I went INDIA that tour made me so rough
Now I belive that vampires r truth I”VE also sittin with vampire its truth ………………………………..
Vampires r so beautiful One time I fell in love with vampire but for only 4 years :)))

sara - 7 January 2013

is it true that u say vampires r truth plz reply

147. nass - 25 July 2012

awesome thnx so much

148. pradeepdahal - 28 July 2012

this is the truely love flim.

149. jerin james - 31 August 2012

which song from the movie twilight gives an over all summary f d movi from the beginning to d end?

150. Abdurrahman Alamudi - 15 October 2012

i’m waiting 4 twilight breakingdawn part 2

151. CJ - 19 December 2012

What song is playing when Bella see’s Mike, Jessica, Eric and Angela laughing in the coffee shop in slow motion?

152. aadesh - 27 December 2012

it’s ahhmm like never heard of those feelings

153. sara - 7 January 2013

i love rob pattinson as a vampire

154. abdalla - 18 January 2013

i want to know what the name of the music which it start when bella reach the school at first time (the piano music)

155. Breezy - 3 February 2013

Wow! Thanks I thought I was the only one obsessed about all my interests! Awesome!

156. Louise Jenks - 6 February 2013

You should do this yo the other Twilight songs, Its sooooo helpful! :)

157. NEHA - 27 February 2013

GREAT I LIKE IT.

158. http://grid-wn.bsu.by/index.php/Fuck_game - 3 March 2013

Gday admin, I just wanted to give you a quick heads up that your Website link:

http://terbsworld.wordpress.com/2008/12/01/complete-song-list-from-twilight/

is being flagged as a possibly harmful web site in my web browser ie.
I’d highly recommend having someone look into it. You can lose a lot of website visitors due to this kind of problem. Very best of Luck.

159. Asifa Sultana Atushi - 9 March 2013

hey.. i want a link for download all twilight movies songs… pls give me any link… anbody… plsssss…….. :)

160. sonali mehta - 14 April 2013

spotlight is awesome song in my life i heard

161. http://onlinefreecasino.us - 14 May 2013

It’s not my first time to pay a quick visit this site, i am browsing this site dailly and get pleasant facts from here everyday.

162. Rahul Shukla - 17 May 2013

I want 2 download all songs of twilight series so which site u would prefer us to download free songs

163. Shannon - 17 June 2013

Name of the song in the background of the twilight DVD menu?

164. Dona(afrin) - 23 June 2013

I LOVE TWILIGHT.IT IS BEST FOR ME.Kristen is too good in the film.

165. Chantal Beukes - 11 July 2013

I would love if someone could do a breakdown of every song/tune from beginning to end of the whole twilight saga. The way it is done here is awesome but so many songs are missing… I LOVE the music from the movies (all of them) but I cant seem to find a lot of the songs. The background music and some of the other songs like the one edward and renesmme play in BD2… if anyone knows where I could find a complete list of songs from all 5 movies that would be awesome!

166. onesie.me.uk - 31 July 2013

Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
Im really impressed by your site.
Hi there, You have performed an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

167. Brittany - 6 August 2013

This slick app has already attracted more than 1,500 users till now.
i – Phone is one of the best successful case of most advanced technology these days that helps to earn more money.
When a business will have its personalized app, it will help direct more traffic to the business website and offers an attractive way to advertise products and services.

168. Kaitlyn Lockwood - 8 October 2013

I LOVE THE MOVIE’S OF TWILIGHT

169. elijah zyzzx - 23 March 2014

twilight has been and will ever be the most incredible romantic, dramatic, and historic movie I’ve ever watch……. am a huge fan

170. Sahana rao - 16 April 2014

oH!!!! I jUsT LUv DiS .But I LUV HiM MOrE-RoBerT PATinSoN

171. Amanda - 10 May 2014

Where can i download the song, let me sign, off the first twillight movie?

kanika - 17 July 2011

i luv linkin park 2 send me sum songs if u have


Let me know what you think...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

